Coach Training Schedule 2017-02-28T05:21:16+00:00

Coach Training Schedule

Coach TraIning Schedule

Couples enjoy the marriage coach trainings.

The coach training schedule includes two free trainings a year in March and October in Vancouver WA.

The coach training is FREE for couples who come to the Vancouver, WA training.  With more than 700 evaluations, coaches report an average 16% improvement in their relationship as a result of learning and practicing the skills taught during coach training.

Other programs charge between $1150 and $2390 for 24 hours of training.  An opportunity will be given for a free-will offering to help “pay it forward.”

Schedule Training at Your Location

MarriageTeam will conduct marriage coach training at your location outside of the Portland OR/Vancouver WA area if you have a minimum of 16 couples who are definitely interested in becoming MarriageTeam coaches.  The financial arrangements for training  at other locations are arranged on a case-by-case basis with the hosting organization.  Please contact us for details.

If you are ready to become a marriage coach couple, you may register on-line or give us a call.

Church on the Hill, Salem OR (host)
Please register on-line

Salem, OR (2 consecutive weekends)
Fri Feb 17, 2017   6:45 PM   9:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017   8:30 AM   4:00 PM
Sun Feb 19, 2017   1:00 PM   5:45 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017   8:30 AM   4:00 PM
Sun Feb 26, 2017   1:00 PM   5:45 PM

Where: 2707 Maranatha Ct SE, Turner, OR 97392

Cost/couple: TBD

Paso Robles Community Church (Host)

Please register on-line

Paso Robles, CA (2 consecutive weekends)
Fri Apr 21, 2017 6:45 PM 9:45 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 8:30 AM 4:00 PM
Sun Apr 23, 2017 1:00 PM 5:45 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 8:30 AM 4:00 PM
Sun Apr 30, 2017 1:00 PM 5:45 PM

Where: 2706 Spring Street, Paso Robles, CA

FREE TRAINING! – Vancouver, WA, US Digital Outreach Center (host)

Please register on-line

Vancouver, WA (2 consecutive weekends)
Fri Mar 10, 2017   6:45 PM   9:45 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017   8:30 AM   4:00 PM
Sun Mar 12, 2017   1:00 PM   5:45 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017   8:30 AM   4:00 PM
Sun Mar 19, 2017   1:00 PM   5:45 PM

Where: 1400 NE 136th Ave, Vancouver, WA 98684

FREE TRAINING! – Vancouver, WA, US Digital Outreach Center (host)

Please register on-line

Vancouver, WA, (2 consecutive weekends)
Fri Oct 6, 2017   6:45 PM   9:45 PM
Sat Oct 7, 2017   8:30 AM   4:00 PM
Sun Oct 8, 2017   1:00 PM   5:45 PM
Sat Oct 14, 2017   8:30 AM   4:00 PM
Sun Oct 15, 2017   1:00 PM   5:45 PM

Where: 1400 NE 136th Ave, Vancouver, WA 98684

La Grande First Baptist Church (Host)

Please register on-line

La Grande, OR (2 weekends)
Fri May 19, 2017 6:45 PM 9:45 PM
Sat May 20, 2017 8:30 AM 4:00 PM
Sun May 21, 2017 1:00 PM 5:45 PM
Sat Jun 3, 2017 8:30 AM 4:00 PM
Sun Jun 4, 2017 1:00 PM 5:45 PM

Where: 1702 6th Street, La Grande, OR 97850

Poland, Josiah Venture H2O Conference Center.

Poland, Josiah Venture H2O Conference Center
Tue Nov 7, 2017   8:30 AM   5:00 PM
Wed Nov 8, 2017   8:30 AM   4:00 PM
Thu Nov 9, 2017   8:30 PM   5:00 PM
Fri Nov 10, 2017   8:30 AM   12:00 Noon

Where: Skoczow, Poland